BID Directors

The Executive board is the board of directors of Brackmills Industrial Estate Ltd. Directors are volunteers from estate businesses and partner organisations.

The key responsibility of the Brackmills Industrial Estate Executive Board is to safeguard the interests of levy payers by ensuring that the business is operated professionally and offers consistent value for money in line with its targets.

The Brackmills Industrial Estate Ltd (Northampton) Executive board meets monthly or as and when required. The chair of the board is Howard Wilson from 

The CEO of Brackmils BID is Sara Homer.

Board members are:

Sara Homer CEO



   - Sara Homer, Brackmills BID CEO


Hoard Wilson, - Howard Wilson,, Chair

Charlotte Patrick, The University of Northampton - Charlotte Patrick, The University of Northampton, Vice Chair

John Harley, ACS Offic Solutions - John Harley, ACS Office Solutions, Director

Ian Lewis, Travis Perkins - Ian Lewis, Travis Perkins, Director

Martin Paynter, Steril UK - Martin Paynter, Stertil UK, Director

Michelle Coles, Voluntary Member - Michelle Coles, Miswa, Company Secretary and Voluntary Member


Richard Baker, (Northampton & Wellingborough), Director

Mark Meadowcroft, Signs Express, Director

Cllr James Hill, Northampton Borough Council, Director

Jon Morgan, In N Out, Director

Stephen Hylton, Alcura, Director

Mark Meadowcroft, Signs Express, Director

David Drummond, Hartings, Director

Richard Baker, Prop-Search, Director

Robert Whittle, Pidy UK, Director

Sharon Hacker, Cygnia, Director

Kevin McAllister, ACS, Director

Annie Carney, Baxters Healthcare Ltd, Director